Head to toe stripes

Hey everyone!

It feels like it’s been a while since I’ve posted .. this uni life is catching up with me big time haha. Anyway, today I’m bringing you a new post that will probably catch your eye as it’s all about the stripes and bright colours!

“Stripes Stripes Stripes”

This outfit was styled by Edwin Arthur and is from a brand called UNIF; However, the trainers are from Nike. The whole outfit really worked well for me, the jumper is comfortable and provides a nice slim fit and the loose fit dungarees provides comfort and space, plus I like the loose fit look. The contrast of the dungarees helped the jumper and trainers stand out and they’re also slightly frayed at the bottom.

For anyone who is wondering, the trainers were purchased from Nike and are called ‘Nike Air Max 95 Pony Fur Pack’ (they go out of stock quite quickly). I have linked a site below called Sole Supplier that sells the trainers on different platforms; This site is also good with other trainers such as Yeezy’s, RAF Simmons, etc as they notify you when trainers will be released as well as proving links of where to buy.

More about the look & links: 

Nike Air Max 95 Pony Fur Pack thesolesupplier.co.uk // Dungarees (Overalls) UNIF // Dylan Top UNIF

Lastly..

I added my wool grey hooded jacket from ZARA to the outfit.

img_0555-1This jacket is one of my favourite jackets from Zara. It’s honestly so comfortable, warm and has a hood (I’ve been looking for a decent jacket with a hood for so long now so me and this jacket were deffo meant to be). This jacket was bought in the sale and was only £15.99!! 

I always prefer going into shops when it’s sale season as you usually spot more bargains that have been missed, rather than going online to buy an item on top of delivery charge or to find out it’s out of stock.

That’s all for today’s post guys!

Thank you for taking your time to read this post. Make sure you check out my other posts & keep an eye out for my next post soon!

If anyone wants to ask me any questions then feel free to contact me via the contact page, comment below.. OR follow my social media sites which are linked to this blog for updates on my next post!

Photos credit: Edwin Arthur

Until next time…

Love, Tamika ♡

Leave a Reply

